contact email info@allindiamatrimony.website
Indian Matrimony Logo - Your dream mate awaits you!

Indian Matrimony - Indian Matrimonial - Indian Marriage Site

FREE Matrimonial - Shaadi Site

Click here to login



Profile

Matrimony ID - AIMM206060 Login to view the member's name
Posted by: Sibling
He is 43, Never Married, Hindu Male living in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

I am working as a civil Judge with Govt of Gujarat since past 18 years. I am smart, humble, honest d More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
All India Matrimony
AIMM206060's Contact Details Login to view the member's name
You need to Login first or Register to view the contact details.
Mobile : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Contact Person : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Relationship with the member : Sibling
Convenient Time to Call : 14:30 hrs to 17:30 hrs
Display Option : Log in to view the display option.

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member.

You need to login first to express your interests or send messages. Click here to Login.

Write Your Message Here
All India Matrimony - Messages Policy
  • Use of obscene and indecent language is strictly prohibited.
  • You should not exchange email IDs or Facebook IDs.
  • You can exchange mobile no. at your own responsibility.



  About AIMM206060 Login to view the member's name
  My Basics

Age : 43

Date of Birth : Sep 18, 1977

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Wheatish

Body Type : Average - Normal

Blood Group : B+
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Law

Profession : Legal Professional

Annual Income : Rs.15,00,000 - Rs.20,00,000
  My Astro Info
Date Of Birth Sep 18, 1977

Time Of Birth : 01 : 20 : 00

Country Of Birth : India

City Of Birth : Ahmedabad

Gotra : Kaushik

Manglik :

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
Tula


Nakshatra :
Swati


Astroprofile :
Click to see Astroprofile

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Brahmin - Karhade

Sub caste / sect : Brahmin - Daivadnya

Mother Tongue : Marathi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth :

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
  My Location

Current Residence : Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Passed Away

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

AIMM206060's Hobbies, Interests and Lifestyle
Hobbies, Interests & more...
My Hobbies :

My Interests : Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads :

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

More About AIMM206060
My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am working as a civil Judge with Govt of Gujarat since past 18 years. I am smart, humble, honest down to earth and a hard working person. Reading and listening to music are my hobbies. I am looking for a smart lady (never married) from a cultured family with a positive attitude to life. She should be ready to settle in Gujarat.
About AIMM206060's Family
My Family
We are a close knit family with moderate values. My brother is a lawyer in Gujarat High Court. His wife is working as a Sanskrit teacher in Higher Secondary School. My sister was a news announcer in Akashwani and Doordarshan prior to her marriage. Now she is a housewife and happily married to a doctor-a physician. Mother is a housewife. Father was engaged in social work and teaching English. He expired in 2001. We are highly educated and cultured family. ours is a renowned family of Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Mavalankars are well known for contribution in politics of India. The first speaker of Lok Sabha Shri Dadasaheb Mavalkar happens to be father's cousin brother.

AIMM206060's Preferred Partner - Expectations From The Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 36 to 42

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 11in - 149cm to 5ft 5in - 165cm

Complexion : Fair, Wheatish

Body Type :
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Mother Tongue : Marathi, Gujarathi

Family Values : Moderate
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Doesn't Matter

Profession : Doesn't Matter
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen