contact email info@allindiamatrimony.website
Indian Matrimony Logo - Your dream mate awaits you!

Indian Matrimony - Indian Matrimonial - Indian Marriage Site

FREE Matrimonial - Shaadi Site

Click here to login



Profile

Matrimony ID - AIMM206059 Login to view the member's name
Posted by: Self
I am 27, Never Married, Jain Male living in Vadodara, Gujarat, India

I am a loving person who loves to learn new things all times. I am determined to my work. I never gi More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
All India Matrimony
AIMM206059's Contact Details Login to view the member's name
You need to Login first or Register to view the contact details.
Mobile : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Contact Person : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Relationship with the member : Self
Convenient Time to Call : 10:00 am to 10:00pm
Display Option : Log in to view the display option.

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member.

You need to login first to express your interests or send messages. Click here to Login.

Write Your Message Here
All India Matrimony - Messages Policy
  • Use of obscene and indecent language is strictly prohibited.
  • You should not exchange email IDs or Facebook IDs.
  • You can exchange mobile no. at your own responsibility.



  About AIMM206059 Login to view the member's name
  My Basics

Age : 27

Date of Birth : Oct 8, 1993

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average - Normal

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Bachelors - Commerce

Profession : Investment Professional

Annual Income : Rs.3,00,000 - Rs.4,00,000
  My Astro Info
Date Of Birth Oct 8, 1993

Time Of Birth : 08 : 25 : 00

Country Of Birth : India

City Of Birth : Vadodara

Gotra :

Manglik : No

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :


Nakshatra :


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Jain

Caste / Sect : Shwetambar

Sub caste / sect : Brahmin - Daivadnya

Mother Tongue : Gujarathi


Family Values : Liberal
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth :

Grew up in :

Personal Values :

Can speak : English, Gujarati, Hindi
  My Location

Current Residence : Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

AIMM206059's Hobbies, Interests and Lifestyle
Hobbies, Interests & more...
My Hobbies : Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography

My Interests :

My Favorite Music :

My Favorite Reads : History

My Preferred Movies :

My Sports / Fitness Activities :

My Favorite Cuisine :

My Preferred Dress Style :

More About AIMM206059
My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
I am a loving person who loves to learn new things all times. I am determined to my work. I never give up until I get something right. I like to keep a positive attitude. I find people and their opinions fascinating. I enjoy reading about and learning from marketing success stories.
About AIMM206059's Family
My Family

AIMM206059's Preferred Partner - Expectations From The Partner
   Her Basics

Age : 22 to 28

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 4ft 10in - 147cm to 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Doesn't Matter

Body Type : Average-Normal
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Doesn't Matter

Mother Tongue : Doesn't Matter

Family Values : Liberal
  Her Education & Career

Education : Doesn't Matter - Doesn't Matter

Profession : Doesn't Matter
  Her Location

Country of Residence : Doesn't Matter

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Doesn't Matter