contact email info@allindiamatrimony.website
Indian Matrimony Logo - Your dream mate awaits you!

Indian Matrimony - Indian Matrimonial - Indian Marriage Site

FREE Matrimonial - Shaadi Site

Click here to login



Profile

Matrimony ID - AIMM206058 Login to view the member's name
Posted by: Self
I am 35, Never Married, Hindu Male living in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Hello, I am Swarnajeet from Nagpur India. I like hiking, trekking, travelling and Nature. I am More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
All India Matrimony
AIMM206058's Contact Details Login to view the member's name
You need to Login first or Register to view the contact details.
Mobile : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Contact Person : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Relationship with the member : Self
Convenient Time to Call : 11am to 6pm
Display Option : Log in to view the display option.

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member.

You need to login first to express your interests or send messages. Click here to Login.

Write Your Message Here
All India Matrimony - Messages Policy
  • Use of obscene and indecent language is strictly prohibited.
  • You should not exchange email IDs or Facebook IDs.
  • You can exchange mobile no. at your own responsibility.



  About AIMM206058 Login to view the member's name
  My Basics

Age : 35

Date of Birth : Jan 10, 1986

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average - Normal

Blood Group : Don't Know
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Science

Profession : Software Developer

Annual Income : Rs.3,00,000 - Rs.4,00,000
  My Astro Info
Date Of Birth Jan 10, 1986

Time Of Birth : : :

Country Of Birth : India

City Of Birth : Pune

Gotra : Mudgal

Manglik : No

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
Leo


Nakshatra :
UttaraFalguni


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Brahmin

Sub caste / sect : Brahmin - Daivadnya

Mother Tongue : Marathi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth :

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Moderate

Can speak : English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
  My Location

Current Residence : Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Eggetarian

Drink : No

Smoke : Occasionally
  My Family

Father : Retired

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 0

    of which married :

Sister(s) : 1

    of which married : 1

AIMM206058's Hobbies, Interests and Lifestyle
Hobbies, Interests & more...
My Hobbies : Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping

My Interests : Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Nature

My Favorite Music : Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani

My Favorite Reads : Biographies, Thriller / Suspense

My Preferred Movies : Classics, Comedy, Documentaries

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling

My Favorite Cuisine : Italian, Konkan, North Indian

My Preferred Dress Style : Business casual - semi-formal office wear

More About AIMM206058
My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hello,

I am Swarnajeet from Nagpur India.
I like hiking, trekking, travelling and Nature.
I am a heavy tea drinker. I am looking for a girl with same interests as mine.
About AIMM206058's Family
My Family

AIMM206058's Preferred Partner - Expectations From The Partner
   Her Basics

Age : to 35

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 2in - 157cm to 5ft 6in - 167cm

Complexion : Fair, Wheatish

Body Type : Slim, Average-Normal
  Her Lifestyle

Diet : Veg, Eggetarian

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  Her Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Buddhist

Mother Tongue : Marathi

Family Values : Moderate
  Her Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters, Diploma - Arts, Commerce, Computers/ IT, Fine Arts, Science

Profession : Doesn't Matter
  Her Location

Country of Residence : India

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident