contact email info@allindiamatrimony.website
Indian Matrimony Logo - Your dream mate awaits you!

Indian Matrimony - Indian Matrimonial - Indian Marriage Site

FREE Matrimonial - Shaadi Site

Click here to login



Profile

Matrimony ID - AIMF206057 Login to view the member's name
Posted by: Parent / Guardian
She is 45, Never Married, Hindu Female living in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Hello I am chitra joshi from mumbai. I am a chartered accountant by profession. I like music. Si More...
  View Contact Details
  View Personal Profile
  View Partner Profile
All India Matrimony
AIMF206057's Contact Details Login to view the member's name
You need to Login first or Register to view the contact details.
Mobile : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Contact Person : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Relationship with the member : Parent
Convenient Time to Call : 11am to 8pm
Display Option : Log in to view the display option.

Express your interest here. Click the Below "Express Interest" button to express an interest in this member.

You need to login first to express your interests or send messages. Click here to Login.

Write Your Message Here
All India Matrimony - Messages Policy
  • Use of obscene and indecent language is strictly prohibited.
  • You should not exchange email IDs or Facebook IDs.
  • You can exchange mobile no. at your own responsibility.



  About AIMF206057 Login to view the member's name
  My Basics

Age : 45

Date of Birth : Nov 14, 1975

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 4in - 162cm

Complexion : Fair

Body Type : Average - Normal

Blood Group :
  My Education & Career

Education : Masters - Commerce

Profession : Chartered Accountant

Annual Income : Rs.10,00,000 - Rs.12,50,000
  My Astro Info
Date Of Birth Nov 14, 1975

Time Of Birth : 15 : 19 : 30

Country Of Birth : India

City Of Birth : Thane

Gotra : Mudgal

Manglik : No

Sun Sign :


Rasi (moon sign) :
kanya


Nakshatra :
Uttara


Astroprofile :

  My Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu

Caste / Sect : Brahmin - Kokanastha

Sub caste / sect : Brahmin - Daivadnya

Mother Tongue : Marathi


Family Values : Moderate
  My Cultural Background

Country of Birth :

Grew up in :

Personal Values : Traditional

Can speak : English, Hindi, Marathi
  My Location

Current Residence : Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Residency Status : Citizen
  My Lifestyle

Diet   : Occasionally Non-Veg

Drink : No

Smoke : No
  My Family

Father : Business

Mother : Homemaker

Brother(s) : 2

    of which married : 1

Sister(s) : 0

    of which married :

AIMF206057's Hobbies, Interests and Lifestyle
Hobbies, Interests & more...
My Hobbies : Acting, Astronomy, Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping

My Interests : Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing

My Favorite Music : Classical - Hindustani

My Favorite Reads : Classic literature

My Preferred Movies : Classics, Comedy

My Sports / Fitness Activities : Not a sportsperson

My Favorite Cuisine : Chinese, Italian

My Preferred Dress Style : Will tell you later

More About AIMF206057
My Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc
Hello

I am chitra joshi from mumbai. I am a chartered accountant by profession.
I like music. Singing is my hobby.
About AIMF206057's Family
My Family

AIMF206057's Preferred Partner - Expectations From The Partner
   His Basics

Age : to

Marital Status : Never Married

Children : No

Height : 5ft 6in - 167cm to 5ft 11in - 180cm

Complexion : Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Medium

Body Type : Average-Normal
  His Lifestyle

Diet : Eggetarian

Drink : No

Smoke : Occasionally
  His Religious & Social Background

Religion : Hindu, Buddhist, Jain

Mother Tongue : Marathi

Family Values : Moderate
  His Education & Career

Education : Bachelors, Masters, Diploma - Doesn't Matter

Profession : Accountant, Chartered Accountant, Cost Accountant
  His Location

Country of Residence : India, USA, UK

State of Residence : Doesn't Matter

Residency Status : Citizen, Permanent Resident